Sign-in with your Smartcoach account
loginLogo
Login
Forgot your Smartcoach password ?
Sign-in with your Facebook account

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter E-mail

The Smart Coach

Disclaimer

DISCLAIMER

Please read the following dispositions carefully: visiting this site implies that you have read, understood and accepted these dispositions.   Registering on this site means your adhesion to the rules, procedures, terms and conditions applicable to this activity.

LIABILITY WITH REGARD TO INFORMATION SUPPLIED

SPORT-0-TOP SPRL, supplies online information through the www.thesmartcoach.be website.

SPORT-0-TOP SPRL will not be held responsible for the page contents of www.thesmartcoach.be, and includes, without being limited to, any implicit guarantee concerning their ability to be commercialized or to serve a definite purpose, or for decisions or action undertaken by the user on the basis of information contained in these pages.   SPORT-0-TOP SPRL will accept no explicit or implicit responsibility linked to the use of the system. 

SPORT-0-TOP SPRL will not be held responsible for any loss, wrong, damage or responsibility of any kind resulting, in any possible way, among others but not exclusively, from:

  • The use of services or information supplied by SPORT-0-TOP SPRL;
  • Information errors or omissions;
  • Defaults or interruptions in information or services supply or all or part of information and services;
  • Events which occurred beyond the control by  SPORT-0-TOP SPRL, and particularly in case of  absolute necessity, such as viruses or hacking which could damage the website or the www.thesmartcoach.be database, despite the vigilance and genuineness of SPORT-0-TOP SPRL in its security systems setup.

SPORT-0-TOP SPRL will not be held responsible for:

  • The offer of connections (« links ») to other websites;
  • The content of other websites from which the user may have been connected to the www.thesmartcoach.be website, the consequences of actions inspired by the content of other websites;
  • The consequences of actions inspired by the content of other websites.

SPORT-0-TOP SPRL will not in any way be held responsible for whichever consequences of decisions or measures taken on the basis of information coming from services or information supplied by SPORT-0-TOP SPRL.

DISTRIBUTION OF INFORMATION

The user who reads the information contained in these pages abandons the right to any claim, of any kind, concerning the use of information at his/her disposal via the www.thesmartcoach.be website.

RISKS

The user who reads information in these pages commits to take charge of any risks linked to the use of the system (and abandons the right to any claim against Sport-0-Top SPRL), including the risk of damage to computers, softwares or data by any kind of virus which could have been transmitted or activated by the system or by the user’s consultation of the system.

SOVEREIGNTY OF DECISIONS BY SPORT-0-TOP SPRL

The site users, if they decide to submit a problem or a product idea or a new service, accept to be bound by the decisions of SPORT-0-TOP SPRL.  These decisions concern, among others, the acceptance or the rejection of the problem or idea, to the sole discretion of SPORT-0-TOP SPRL.  This also concerns the choice of a resale model for the idea to a company under the form of licensing.     

CONFIDENTIALITY

SPORT-0-TOP SPRL commits to limit access to confidential information to its employees and subcontractors, who are subject to an immediate general confidentiality agreement on the information communicated to them by SPORT-0-TOP SPRL and commits to get any person who has access to confidential information to sign a confidentialy agreement. 

SPORT-0-TOP SPRL nevertheless draws your attention to the fact it can be forced to publish information linked to information deemed confidential, if it wishes to evaluate the commercial potential of a coaching idea or new service and/or to complete information in its possession.  

The unsatisfied need(s) resulting from new service ideas proposed by the site users can be, but not exclusively, published on the www.thesmartcoach.be website.  This concerns, among others, the call upon Beta testers.

SPORT-0-TOP SPRL’s confidentiality obligations do not concern information which:

  • has been created by, or was in the possession of SPORT-0-TOP SPRL or its coaches, its sub-contractors, prospects or clients before the transmission by the site users
  • has been obtained by  SPORT-0-TOP SPRL by legitimate ways from other sources than the site user
  • is revealed by SPORT-0-TOP SPRL with the written approval by the site users.

DISPUTES

Any dispute concerning this website and/or its content is subject to the rules of Belgian law and under the jurisdiction of the courts of Arrondissement de Nivelles, Belgium.

POSSIBLE CONTRADICTIONS

Any page of the www.thesmartcoach.be website is subject to the dispositions detailed above.  These dispositions complete the dispositions which rule the access to the www.thesmartcoach.be website by Sport-0-Top SPRL. Should there be a contradiction between the above mentions and the dispositions on the www.thesmartcoach.be website, the dispositions indicated on the latter will rule over the items herein contained.

© Copyright Sport-0-Top SA 2016 - TVA BE 0843.164.184 - Chemin des postes, 119 - 1410 Waterloo - Trademark the Smartcoach® - All Rights Reserved
fondation-roi-baudoin ogone

Connectez-vous avec vos identifiants Smartcoach
loginLogo
Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe Smartcoach ?
Connectez-vous avec vos identifiants Facebook
facebooklinkedintwitteremail
The Smart Coach

Disclaimer

CLAUSE DE NON RESPONSABILITE

Veuillez lire attentivement les dispositions suivantes : la visite de ce site implique que vous reconnaissiez avoir lu ces dispositions, les avoir comprises et acceptées. Par ailleurs, l'inscription sur ce site implique votre adhésion aux règles, procédures, termes et conditions applicables à cette activité.

RESPONSABILITE A L'EGARD DES INFORMATIONS FOURNIES

SPORT-0-TOP SA, qui fournit des informations en ligne via le site Internet www.thesmartcoach.be :

Décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu des pages du site www.thesmartcoach.be, en y incluant, sans pour autant s'y limiter, toute garantie implicite en ce qui concerne leur aptitude à être commercialisée ou à servir à un usage déterminé, ou quant aux décisions ou actions que pourrait avoir prises un utilisateur sur la foi d'informations contenues dans ces pages ; Décline toute garantie ou responsabilité, explicite ou implicite, liée à l'utilisation du système ;

Ne pourra être tenu pour responsable à l’égard de toute perte, préjudice, dommage ou responsabilité de quelque sorte que ce soit, résultant de quelque manière que ce soit, et notamment mais pas exclusivement :

  • de l’utilisation des services ou informations fournis par SPORT-0-TOP SA;
  • d’erreurs ou d’omissions dans les informations ;
  • de défauts ou d’interruptions dans la fourniture des informations, des services ou de tout ou partie des informations et des services ;
  • d’événements survenus en dehors du contrôle de SPORT-0-TOP SA , et notamment des cas de force majeure, tels que les virus ou hackers informatiques qui pourraient endommager le site Internet ou la base de données de www.thesmartcoach.be, et ce malgré toute la vigilance et le sérieux de SPORT-0-TOP SA dans la mise en œuvre de sa sécurité informatique ;

N'est nullement responsable :

  • de l'offre de liaisons (« liens ») vers d'autres sites web ;
  • du contenu d'autres sites web à partir desquels l'utilisateur a pu être mis en liaison avec le site www.thesmartcoach.be des conséquences d'action inspirées par le contenu d'autres sites web ;
  • des conséquences d'actions inspirées par le contenu d'autres sites web.

Par ailleurs, en aucun cas SPORT-0-TOP SA ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences, quelles qu’elles soient, de toute décision ou toute mesure prise sur le fondement d’une information issue des services ou des informations fournis par SPORT-0-TOP SA.

DIFFUSION DE L'INFORMATION

L'utilisateur qui consulte l'information contenue dans ces pages renonce à introduire toute plainte, de quelque nature que ce soit, concernant l'usage fait d'information mise à sa disposition via le site Internet www.thesmartcoach.be.

RISQUES

L'utilisateur qui consulte les informations contenues dans ces pages s'engage en outre à prendre à sa charge tous les risques inhérents à l'utilisation du système (et à renoncer à toute plainte contre Sport-0-Top SPRL) y compris le risque que des ordinateurs, des logiciels ou des données soient endommagés par un quelconque virus qui pourrait avoir été transmis ou activé par l'intermédiaire du système ou par le fait que l'utilisateur ait consulté le système.

SOUVERAINETÉ DES DÉCISIONS DE SPORT-0-TOP SA

Les utilisateurs du site, s'ils décident de soumettre un problème ou une idée de produit ou service nouveau, acceptent d'être liés par les décisions de SPORT-0-TOP SA.  Ces décisions concernent notamment l'acceptation ou le refus du problème ou de l'idée, à la seule discrétion de SPORT-0-TOP SA.  Ceci concerne aussi le choix du mode de revente  de l'idée à une entreprise sous forme de concession de licence.

CONFIDENTIALITE

SPORT-0-TOP SA s’engage à limiter l’accès à l’information confidentielle à ses employés et sous-traitants, soumis dès à présent et de manière contractuelle à un accord de confidentialité général sur les informations leur communiquées par SPORT-0-TOP SA et s’engage à faire signer à toute personne ayant accès à l'information confidentielle des accords de confidentialité.

SPORT-0-TOP SA attire cependant l’attention sur le fait qu'elle pourra être obligée, afin de pouvoir évaluer le potentiel commercial de toute idée de coaching ou service nouveau et/ou compléter l’information en sa possession, de publier sur son site Internet une information liée à une information jugée confidentielle.

Pourront notamment, mais pas exclusivement, être publiées sur le site Internet www.thesmartcoach.be  le ou les besoins insatifait(s) duquel/desquels découle(nt) les idées de services nouveaux proposées par les utilisateurs du site.  Il s'agira notamment de réaliser des appels à des Bêta testeurs.

Les obligations de confidentialité de SPORT-0-TOP SA ne concernent pas les informations qui :

  • ont été créées par, ou étaient en possession de SPORT-0-TOP  SA ou de ses coaches, ses sous-traitants, ses prospects ou clients avant la transmission par les utilisateurs du site
  • ont été obtenues par SPORT-0-TOP SA par des moyens légitimes d’autres sources que les utilisateurs du site
  • sont divulguées par SPORT-0-TOP SA avec approbation écrite des utilisateurs du site.

REGLEMENT DES LITIGES

Tout litige concernant ce site web et/ou son contenu est soumis aux règles du droit belge et est de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de l'Arrondissement de Nivelles, Belgique.

CONTRADICTIONS EVENTUELLES

Toute page du site Internet www.thesmartcoach.be est soumise aux dispositions qui précèdent. Ces dispositions complètent les dispositions règlant l'accès au site web www.thesmartcoach.be de Sport-0-Top SA. Au cas où il existerait une contradiction entre les dispositions qui précèdent et celles qui sont reprises dans le site www.thesmartcoach.be, ce seraient les dispositions mentionnées dans ce dernier site qui primeraient sur les questions qui sont réglées ici.

© Copyright Sport-0-Top SA 2016 - TVA BE 0843.164.184 - Chemin des postes, 119 - 1410 Waterloo - Trademark the Smartcoach® - All Rights Reserved
fondation-roi-baudoin ogone