Sign-in with your Smartcoach account
loginLogo
Login
Forgot your Smartcoach password ?
Sign-in with your Facebook account

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter E-mail

The Smart Coach

FAQ

On which method is The Smartcoach based?

Sport-O-Top developed « The Smartcoach » on the basis of the latest scientific findings and more than twenty year’s experience in the areas of fitness and sports.  Many professionals already benefited from this experience: some were champions, or number two’s, or none of the above.  What they have in common is either the fact that they made progress and enjoyed working with Rudi De Cocq, or The Smartcoach, or a passion for sports and well-being.  For Rudi De Cocq, human relationships stand beyond techniques.  The Smartcoach is a tool which places the human being at the heart of coaching by using the new technologies.

 

How can you purchase a package?

  1. Before purchasing a package, it is necessary to register. Indeed, The Smartcoach will propose the packages adapted to you on the basis of your replies to the questionnaire.
  2. Packages and all the The Smartcoach services can be purchased with credit points called "Smart Credits". Smart Credits are prepaid credit points gathered in a credit point pack ("bundle"). Thanks to Smart Credits you do not have to get a long-term subscription.  Smart Credits enable you to pay only for what you have used.  The bigger the purchased bundle, the more the cost of your Smart Credit decreases. 
  3. When you have registered and validated your registration, and purchased one or several bundles through Ogone, you can order your package.
  4. When you have ordered your package, you get immediate access to the The Smartcoach services.


The Smartcoach: how does it work practically?

  1. The Smartcoach designs your training programme. After evaluating your physical condition, The Smartcoach will design your personalised training programme (also called e-Fitness) depending on your capacities (endurance, strength or speed) and your interests.
  2. The Smartcoach warns you by text message 1 hour before each session. Your « Personal e-coach » will accompany, advise and encourage you during each training session.
  3. After your session, you evaluate it, so that The Smartcoach can adjust your training programme. The originality of this approach is the follow-up and support given by « The Smartcoach » through the e-Coach, before and after your training session. At any time and place, you have access to your training programme and evaluation.  Your evaluation enables the e-Coach to adjust your next session. After about ten training sessions, you can follow your progress on your profile.

How long is a session?

Depending on your level and the progress made on your training programme, your training sessions will be between 25 to 70 minutes.

What happens if I stop a training session?

When you stop a training session or do not do one or several exercises, you will be able to let us know by completing the multiple choice questionnaire to indicate your evaluation or experience of the session.  This questionnaire is easy and quick to complete.  It only takes less than a minute.  There is also a free text zone for your comments.   The result of the form is directly sent to your Smartcoach who will then automatically adjust the level of your next session or contact you to better focus his findings, in order to provide the appropriate follow-up.

What happens if I want to change or stop a package?

Smart Credits allow you to pay only for what you have used.  Thanks to Smart Credits you do not have to get a long-term subscription.  When you stop a package, the Smart Credits that have not been used are credited on your account.  You can then choose a package better suited to you.  

What is the mission of The Smartcoach?

Coaching: " ... enable others to bounce back...". The Smartcoach helps you make progress.

 

© Copyright Sport-0-Top SA 2016 - TVA BE 0843.164.184 - Chemin des postes, 119 - 1410 Waterloo - Trademark the Smartcoach® - All Rights Reserved
fondation-roi-baudoin ogone

Connectez-vous avec vos identifiants Smartcoach
loginLogo
Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe Smartcoach ?
Connectez-vous avec vos identifiants Facebook
facebooklinkedintwitteremail
The Smart Coach

FAQ

Sur quelle méthode est basé The Smartcoach ?

La conception par Sport-0-Top de "The Smartcoach" est issue des derniers constats scientifiques et d'une bonne vingtaine d'années d'expériences dans les domaines du Fitness et du Sport. De nombreux sportifs ont profité de cette expérience. Certains ont été champions, d'autres vice-champions et d'autres pas du tout. Ce qui les relie est que chacun d'eux ont progressé et pris du plaisir à travailler avec Rudi De Cocq, The Smartcoach ou la passion pour le Sport et le Bien-Être. Pour Rudi De Cocq, la relation humaine doit dépasser la technique. The Smartcoach est un outil qui sert à mettre l'humain au centre du coaching via les nouvelles technologies.

Comment commander un pack ?

  1. Avant d'acheter un pack, il est nécessaire de s'inscrire. En effet, en fonction des réponses au quizz, The Smartcoach vous propose des packs qui vous sont adaptés.
  2. Les packs et tous les services The Smartcoach s'achètent avec des points crédits dits "Smart Crédits". Les Smart Crédits sont des points crédits prépayés sous forme de paquet de points crédits ("bundle"). Les Smart Crédits vous soulagent de l'obligation de souscrire à un abonnement de longue durée. Les Smart Crédits vous permettent de ne payer que ce que vous consommez. Plus vous achetez un bundle important, plus le coût de vos Smart Crédits diminue.
  3. Lorsque vous êtes inscrits, que vous avez validez votre inscription, que vous avez acheté un ou plusieurs bundles via Ogone, vous pouvez passer commande de votre pack.
  4. Lorsque vous avez commandé votre pack, vous avez tout de suite accès à tous les services The Smartcoach.


The Smartcoach : concrètement, comment cela se passe-t-il ?

  1. The Smartcoach conçoit votre programme d'entrainement. Après une évaluation de votre condition physique, The Smartcoach mettra au point votre programme personnalisé d'entraînements (dit : e-Fitness) en fonction de vos capacités au niveau de votre endurance, de votre force ou de votre vitesse, et de vos intérêts.
  2. The Smartcoach vous prévient 1 h avant votre séance par SMS. Votre « Personal e-coach » vous accompagne, vous conseille et vous encourage lors de vos efforts à chaque séance d'entraînement.
  3. Après votre séance, vous l'évaluez pour que The Smartcoach ajuste votre programme d'entrainement. L’originalité vient du suivi et de l'accompagnement donné par « the Smartcoach » via l'e-Coach, avant et après votre séance d'entraînement. A tout moment et en tous lieux, vous avez accès à votre entraînement ainsi qu'à votre évaluation de votre entraînement.  Cette évaluation permet à l'e-Coach d'ajuster votre prochaine séance. Au fil d'une dizaine d'entrainements, vous pourrez suivre vos progrès sur votre profil.

Combien temps dure une séance ?

En fonction de votre niveau et de l'état d'avancement de votre programme d'entraînement, il vous sera proposé des séances d'entraînement de 25 à 70 min

Comment cela se passe lorsqu'on arrête une séance d'entraînement ?

Lorsque vous arrêtez une séance d'entraînement ou vous ne faîtes pas un ou plusieurs exercices, vous allez pouvoir l'exprimer dans le questionnaire à choix multiple d'évaluation et de ressenti de la dite séance. Ce questionnaire est facile et rapide à remplir. Cela ne prend que quelques dizaines de seconde. Il y a aussi une zone pour du texte libre pour vous permettre de vous exprimer librement. Le résultat du questionnaire est directement envoyé à votre Smartcoach qui soit ajuste automatiquement le niveau de votre prochaine séance ou prend contact avec vous pour affiner son diagnostic et par la suite agir en conséquence.

Comment cela se passe lorsqu'on veut changer ou stopper un pack ?

Les Smart Crédits vous permettent de ne payer que ce que vous consommez. Les Smart Crédits vous soulagent de l'obligation de souscrire à un abonnement de longue durée. Lorsque vous arrêtez un pack, vos Smartcrédits non consommés sont crédités sur votre compte. Vous pouvez alors choisir un autre pack qui vous convient mieux.

La mission The Smartcoach ?

Le Coaching : " ... aider les autres à rebondir...". The Smartcoach vous aide à progresser.

© Copyright Sport-0-Top SA 2016 - TVA BE 0843.164.184 - Chemin des postes, 119 - 1410 Waterloo - Trademark the Smartcoach® - All Rights Reserved
fondation-roi-baudoin ogone